Title: Girls Generation Members Casio Photoshoot
Resolution: 7680 x 4320

Girls’ Generation, also known as SNSD is a South Korean girl group under S.M. Entertainment. The group is composed of eight members namely Taeyeon, Sunny, Tiffany, Hyoyeon, Yuri, Sooyoung, Yoona and Seohyun. Girls’ Generation debuted in 2007 but it wasn’t until 2009 that they rose up to stardom. Their single “Gee” was at the number 1 spot of KBS Music Bank for nine consecutive weeks. They consolidated their fame in the music industry with their singles “Tell Me Your Wish (Genie)”, “Oh!” and “Run Devil Run.”

In the mid 2010 they signed with EMI Records Japan. In August 2011 they released the DVD New Beginning of Girls’ Generation which features seven of their music videos and a special bonus footage. They were a big success in Japan and was on their way to worldwide recognition. On January 1, 2013, the group released their fourth album “I Got a Boy” together with a special tv program “Girls’ Generation Romantic Fantasy”

In 2015 they released their fifth studio album “Lion Heart”, it ranked thirteenth best selling album in South Korea.